What's On - At a Glance

DBNSW Regatta Series - Race 1
Sun 14 Aug 2016

DBNSW Spring 10s Challenge
Sun 11 Sep 2016

DBNSW Regatta Series - Race 2
Sun 09 Oct 2016

DBNSW Distance Challenge
Sun 13 Nov 2016

DBNSW Regatta Series - Race 3
Sun 11 Dec 2016

DBNSW Regatta Series - Race 4
Sun 15 Jan 2017

Chinese New Year Dragon Boat Festival
Sat 11 Feb 2017 - Sun 12 Feb 2017

2017 NSW State Dragon Boat Championships
Sunday 26 Frebruary 2017

2017 Australian Dragon Boat Championships
Wed 19 Apr 2017 - Tue 25 Apr 2017